Recruiting Areas

close
Sammy McCorkle
Associate Head Coach/ Defensive Backs/ Special Teams Coordinator
Recruiting Area: FL, GA

Contact Info:
Samuel.B.McCorkle@dartmouth.edu

close
Keith Clark
Offensive Coordinator/ Offensive Line Coach
Recruiting Area: PA (All except Philly), OH, WV, KY, TN, WV

Contact Info:
Keith.P.Clark@dartmouth.edu

close
Don Dobes
Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers Coach
Recruiting Area: NJ, PA (Philly), IL

Contact Info:
Donald.H.Dobes@dartmouth.edu

close
Jerry Taylor
Wide Receivers Coach
Recruiting Area: TX, OK, LA, HI, AL, MS

Contact Info:
Jerry.W.Taylor@dartmouth.edu

close
Kevin Daft
Offensive Coordinator/ Quarterbacks Coach
Recruiting Area: LA, OK, East Texas (HOUSTON, DALLAS, COLLEGE STATION)

Contact Info:
Kevin.B.Daft@dartmouth.edu

close
Kyle Cavanaugh
Nickles and Asst. Secondary Coach
Recruiting Area: WI, MN, IA, KS, MO, AR, MS, AL, MI, IN, ND, SD, NE
Contact Info:
Kyle.Cavanaugh@Dartmouth.edu
close
Duane Brooks
Defensive Line Coach
Recruiting Area: AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV
Contact Info:
Duane.E.Brooks@dartmouth.edu
close
Danny O'Dea
Defensive Line Coach
Recruiting Area: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, Canada
Contact Info:
Daniel.O'Dea@dartmouth.edu
close
Cheston Blackshear
Tackles and Tight Ends Coach
Recruiting Area: WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CO UT, West Texas (Austin, San Antonio, Waco)
Contact Info:
Eugene.C.Blackshear@dartmouth.edu
close
Dave Shula
Wide Receivers Coach
Recruiting Area: VA, DC, DE, NC, SC, MD
Contact Info: coachdaveshula@dartmouth.edu
 

mail

 

Sammy McCorkle
Associate Head Coach/ Defensive Backs/ Special Teams Coordinator
Recruit Areas:
GA, FL
 

mail

 

Keith Clark
Offensive Coordinator/ Offensive Line Coach
Recruit Areas:
KY, OH, PA, TN, TX
 

mail

 

Don Dobes
Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers Coach
Recruit Areas:
IL, NJ, PA
 

mail

 

Jerry Taylor
Wide Receivers Coach
Recruit Areas:
TX, LA, OK, HI
 

mail

 

Kevin Daft
Offensive Coordinator/ Quarterbacks Coach
Recruit Areas:
LA, OK, East Texas (HOUSTON, DALLAS, COLLEGE STATION)
 

mail

 

Steve Thames
Running Backs Coach
Recruit Areas:
VA, DC, DE, NC, SC, MD
 

mail

 

Kyle Cavanaugh
Offensive Quality Control
Recruit Areas:
WI, MN, IA, KS, MO, AR, MS, AL, MI, IN, ND, SD, NE
 

mail

 

Duane Brooks
Defensive Line Coach
Recruit Areas:
NO, CAL, NV, UT, WA, OR, WY, CO, MT, ID
 

mail

 

Danny O'Dea
Nickels & Assistant Secondary Coach
Recruit Areas:
MN, WI, MI, IN, IA, MO, AR, KS, NE, SD, ND
 

mail

 

Cheston Blackshear
Offensive Tackles and Tight Ends
Recruit Areas:
WA, OR, ID, MT,WY, CO UT, West Texas (Austin, San Antonio, Waco)