Recruiting Areas

close

Sammy McCorkle

Associate Head Coach/ Defensive Backs/ Special Teams Coordinator
Recruiting Area: FL, GA

Contact Info:
Samuel.B.McCorkle@dartmouth.edu

close

Keith Clark

Offensive Coordinator/ Offensive Line Coach
Recruiting Area: PA (All except Philly), OH, WV, KY, TN

Contact Info:
Keith.P.Clark@dartmouth.edu

close

Don Dobes

Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers Coach
Recruiting Area: NJ, PA(Philly), IL

Contact Info:
Donald.H.Dobes@dartmouth.edu

close

Jerry Taylor

Wide Receivers Coach
Recruiting Area: TX, OK, LA, HI, AL, MS

Contact Info:
Jerry.W.Taylor@dartmouth.edu

close

Kevin Daft

Offensive Coordinator/ Quarterbacks Coach
Recruiting Area: AR, MO, IA, MN, KS, IA, WI, IN, MI, NE, ND, SD

Contact Info:
Kevin.B.Daft@dartmouth.edu

close

Chad Nice

Running Backs Coach
Recruiting Area: CA, AZ, NM
Contact Info:
Christopher.J.Rorke@dartmouth.edu

close

Duane Brooks

Defensive Line Coach
Recruiting Area: So CA, AZ, NV, NM, CO
Contact Info:
Duane.E.Brooks@dartmouth.edu

close

Danny O'Dea

Defensive Line Coach
Recruiting Area: MA, CT, RI, NY, NH, ME, VT, Canada
Contact Info:
Daniel.O'Dea@dartmouth.edu

close

Cheston Blackshear

Position
Recruiting Area: No CA, UT, OR, WA, WY, ID, MT, AK
Contact Info:
Eugene.C.Blackshear@dartmouth.edu

close

Steve Thames

Position
Recruiting Area: VA, DC, DE, NC, SC, MD
Contact Info:
@dartmouth.edu

 

mail

 

Sammy McCorkle

Associate Head Coach/ Defensive Backs/ Special Teams Coordinator

Recruit Areas:
GA, FL

 

mail

 

Keith Clark

Offensive Coordinator/ Offensive Line Coach

Recruit Areas:
OH, PA (All except Philly), WV, KY

 

mail

 

Don Dobes

Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers Coach

Recruit Areas:
IL, NJ, Philly

 

mail

 

Jerry Taylor

Wide Receivers Coach

Recruit Areas:
TX, LA, OK, HI

 

mail

 

Kevin Daft

Offensive Coordinator/ Quarterbacks Coach

Recruit Areas:

 

mail

 

Chad Nice

Running Backs Coach

Recruit Areas:
SO, CAL, AZ, NM

 

mail

 

Kyle Metzler

Tight Ends/ Offensive Tackles

Recruit Areas:
DE, MD, VA, NC, SC, TN, MS, AL

 

mail

 

Duane Brooks

Defensive Line Coach

Recruit Areas:
NO, CAL, NV, UT, WA, OR, WY, CO, MT, ID

 

mail

 

Danny O'Dea

Nickels & Assistant Secondary Coach

Recruit Areas:
MN, WI, MI, IN, IA, MO, AR, KS, NE, SD, ND